

Nomination for NRNA UK - 2023 Preliminary Candidate List - UK

Title	Full Name	Membership number	Nomination For	Nomination Position
		President - 1		
MR	Dinesh Ghimire	GB28000001	UK	President
MR	Lal Bahadur Gurung	GB20000184	UK	President
DR	NARAYAN DATTA KANDEL	GB33000001	UK	President
MR	Hit Kaji Gurung	GB20000015	UK	President
		Vice President - 2	2	
MR	Gyanendra Ale Magar	GB08000001	UK	Vice President
MR	SURESH PARIYAR	GB04000001	UK	Vice President
MR	Oman Gauchan	GB28000004	UK	Vice President
MR	Kaman Sing Karma Pahadi Sherpa	GB28000306	UK	Vice President
MR	Rabindra Kandel	GB27000012	UK	Vice President
		Vice President Fema	le - 1	
MRS	Indira Khaniya (Sapana)	GB27000322	UK	Vice President (Female)
		Vice President Scotla	nd - 1	
MR	Ram Prasad Bagale	GB15000003	UK	Vice President (Scotland)
MR	Manish Khatri	GB15000063	UK	Vice President (Scotland)
		Vice President Wale	s - 1	
MR	Krishna Prasad Bhandari	GB44000002	UK	Vice President (Wales)
		Vice President Northern	Ireland 1	
MR	LILARAM NIURE	GB33000011	UK	Vice President (Northern Ireland)
		General Secretary	- 1	
MR	Gobinda Sharma Kharel	GB35000011	UK	General Secretary
MR	Balkrishna Bhusal	GB22000001	UK	General Secretary
		Secretary - 2		
MR	Saroj Thapa	GB02000009	UK	Secretary
MR	Tilak Bhattarai	GB23000003	UK	Secretary
		Secretary Female	- 1	
MRS	Prativa Neupane	GB27000121	UK	Secretary (Female)
		Treasurer - 1		_
MR	Bishnu Kharel	GB20000001	UK	Treasurer
		Deputy Treasurer		
MR	Hem Kumar Gurung	GB20000054	UK	Deputy Treasurer
MR	Suman Sharma	GB27000056	UK	Deputy Treasurer
		Coordinator Female		
MS	Rogina Gurung	GB27000429	UK	Coordinator (Female)
		Coordinator Youth		
MR	Birendra Nepal	GB28000015	UK	Coordinator (Youth)
MR	Sujit Sahi	GB27000053	UK	Coordinator (Youth)
		Member - 12		
MR	Ram Thapa	GB28000227	UK	Member
MR	Sandeep Pudasaini	GB16000005	UK	Member
MR	Narayan Giri	GB20000030	UK	Member
MR	Man Bahadur Rai	GB46000061	UK	Member
MR	Milan KC	GB27000451	UK	Member
MRS	Pampha Chhetri (Binita Basnet)	GB28000255	UK	Member
MR	Ganga Bahadur Chhetri	GB27000139	UK	Member
MR	Kashi Raj Bohara	GB27000050	UK	Member
MR	Mohan Lal oli	GB27000021	UK	Member



Nomination for NRNA UK 2023 Preliminary Candidate List - ICC

Title	Full Name	Membership number	Nomination	Nomination position	
Member 4					
MR	Chandra Bahadur Gurung	GB28000024	ICC	Member	
MR	Sunil Babu Khadka	GB42000001	ICC	Member	
MR	MOHAN KARKI	GB17000001	ICC	Member	
MR	BISHNU CHALISE	GB35000001	ICC	Member	
DR	Sunil Kumar Sah	GB48000002	ICC	Member	
MR	Dilras Gurung	GB20000040	ICC	Member	



Nomination for NRNA UK 2023 Preliminary Candidate List - England

Title	Full Name	Membership number	Nomination For	Nomination Position		
	President - 1					
MR	Shambhu Prasad Aryal	GB35000005	England	President		
MR	Santosh Kumar Subedi	GB27000070	England	President		
Vice President - 1						
MR	Deoman Ijam	GB29000012	England	Vice President		
Secretary - 1						
Mrs	Anju Kunwar	GB23000041	England	Secretary		

Nomination for NRNA UK 2023 Preliminary Candidate List - Ireland

Title	Full Name	Membership number	Nomination For	Nomination Position	
President - 1					
MR	Bal Bahadur Thapa	GB33000025	Ireland	President	
Vice President - 1					
MR	Chham regmi	GB33000056	Ireland	Vice President	
Secretary - 1					
MR	Purnaswor Kandel	GB33000079	Ireland	Secretary	
Member - 4					
MR	Bhumishwar Sapkota	GB33000012	Ireland	Member	
MS	Salma Shrestha	GB33000059	Ireland	Member	



Nomination for NRNA UK 2023 Preliminary Candidate List - Scotland

T:41.	F II M	Manufacture Barrier Company		Name to a diam Danielia		
Title	Full Name	Membership number	Nomination For	Nomination Position		
	President - 1					
MR	Diwakar Panday	GB15000002	scotland	President		
MR	Ujjwal Karki	GB17000008	scotland	President		
		Vice F	President - 1			
MR	Prajapati Sharma	GB15000020	scotland	Vice President		
MS	Kamala Shrestha	GB15000210	scotland	Vice President		
		Sec	retary - 1			
MR	Moti lal Kharel	GB15000015	scotland	Secretary		
MR	Ram prasad kandel	GB17000071	scotland	Secretary		
		Deputy	Secretary - 1			
MR	Bhupal Karki	GB15000181	scotland	Deputy Secretary		
MR	Bhoj Raj Kharel	GB17000103	scotland	Deputy Secretary		
		Tre	asurer - 1			
MR	Basudev pokhrel	GB24000001	scotland	Treasurer		
		Deputy	Treasurer - 1			
MR	Kalyan Aryal	GB17000070	scotland	Deputy Treasurer		
	Member - 4					
MR	Sagar Pandey	GB17000168	scotland	Member		
MR	Jhapendra sapkota	GB15000116	scotland	Member		
MR	Manhari sapkota	GB15000223	scotland	Member		
MR	B.Raj Dhungel	GB17000167	scotland	Member		
MR	Jibalal Bhandari	GB15000076	scotland	Member		
MRS	Pabitra Bhandari	GB17000037	scotland	Member		
MR	Tulsiram Neupane	GB15000106	scotland	Member		
MRS	Swastima Khadka	GB15000086	scotland	Member		

Title Full Name Membership number Nomination For Nomination Position
None